Board of Governors

past chairs
Seaside Institute

The Seaside Institute has had the privilege of the involvement of many amazing philanthropists who have given their time to the Institute to develop programs and support the Institute’s mission: Inspiring livable communities.

Carl Tricoli [2021-2022]

Victoria Lee [2018-2021]

Laurance Davis [2017-2018]

Dr. Beverly Walters [2015-2016]

Frank Starkey [2010-2014]

Ray Guidroz [2005-2009]

Lester Abberger [2003-2004]

Phyliss Scruggs [2001-2002]

David Dowler [1998-2000]